I blog for Change…

As I attempt to orient the windy and often treacherous roads that encapsulate life, here are some of my thoughts on the successes, failures and ultimately the hope and positivity in which I strive for a better world. I also hope that I can use this blog as a platform to elevate the social justice issues that are somewhat forgotten in the modern discourse of staying silent on issues that challenge. Sx

To my Twin Flame.

Leave a comment

754083-bigthumbnail

You haven’t even entered my life and yet I continue to feel your presence. I had the most vivid dreams last night and while they weren’t about you per say I could feel you there with me, in that moment, in that space. It was a feeling of innate trust, of knowing that you were experiencing those things with me. How is it possible that I don’t know you yet but that you are with me each and every time I close my eyes in my dreams?

As difficult as it is to explain, I know that you are out there. Much closer than before, I can sense you standing on the peripheries just about to take that step in which you will enter my life and reveal yourself once and for all. Perhaps you are feeling the same pull towards me that I am towards you. A distinct yearning that goes beyond what the conscious mind perceives and instead enters the realm of your heart and soul.

I know you are near my twin flame because it is as this precise moment that I see myself and my own path so clearly. For the first time in all my years of existence, I know where I am headed and that path is my own distinctive journey to take but one in which you will take alongside me. We will walk that path as one soul in two bodies and bring our own unique sense of purpose to this pursuit. We will serve as each other’s catalyst propelling ourselves to a more abundant future but at the same time reflect back to each other the inner shadows within us both as a reminder of our truths.

You will act as a mirror for the rest of my days, as I will to you. The other half of my soul who will look into my eyes, see through to my heart and then reflect back my true self. These moments will continue to serve as prompters for ongoing creativity, spirituality and an awakening that I have never known before. I will fulfil my purpose in this life, just as you will for your own and within this experience we will forever act as each other’s mirror souls.

I have already felt an existential shift in the way in which I see, perceive and live in this world. I have taken a step in the direction of my truth and all these things have been prompted from within. But I can somehow sense that the next step I take is on deliberatively and purposefully towards you. I already know you in my dreams but I look forward to the day our paths cross in the conscious realm.

To my Twin Flame, our time is near.

Sx

Leave a Reply

